Mattamuskeet Elementary School Home Page
« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username: Password:

 


Dr. Randolph H. Latimore, Sr.
Superintendent

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3502
rlatimore@hyde.k12.nc.us

 Tammy Sadler
Transportation

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
tsadler@hyde.k12.nc.us

 Dr. Todd Blumenreich
Curriculum and Instruction / Career and Technical Education / Testing and Accountability

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3511
tblumenreich@hyde.k12.nc.us

 Kenneth W. Chilcoat
Finance Officer

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3506
kchilcoat@hyde.k12.nc.us

 Kelly Brooks
Classified Personnel / Human Resources Support

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3503
kbrooks@hyde.k12.nc.us

Victoria Mallison
Federal Programs / Title I, II, III / EC

(252) 926-0221 Extension 3501/3339
vmallison@hyde.k12.nc.us

Dr. Linda Mayo Willis
Student Support Services and Grants / Title IX Compliance Officer

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3513
lmwillis@hyde.k12.nc.us

Sharon BurrisSlade
Child Nutrition

(252) 926-0221 Extension 3343
sburrisslade@hyde.k12.nc.us

Paul O’Neal
Maintenance

(252) 926-0221 Extension 3338
poneal@hyde.k12.nc.us

Shelby Gibbs
Chief Technology Officer
(252) 926-0221 Extension 3307
sgibbs@hyde.k12.nc.us

 


Administrative Support Staff 

 Tammy Sadler
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
tsadler@hyde.k12.nc.us

Tekisha Jordan
Office Support

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3512
tjordan@hyde.k12.nc.us

Alison Potter
Assessment and Career and Technical Education

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3510
apotter@hyde.k12.nc.us

Eunice Mann
Finance Accounts Payable

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3508
emann@hyde.k12.nc.us

Charmayne Johnson
Finance Accounting Specialist

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3505
cjhonson@hyde.k12.nc.us

Kaila Williams
Payroll Clerk

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3507
kwilliams@hyde.k12.nc.us

Montez Fulford
Custodian

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
mfulford@hyde.k12.nc.us

Johnny Stotesberry
Head Transportation Mechanic

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
jstotesberry@hyde.k12.nc.us

Gregory Berry
Transportation Mechanic

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
gberry@hyde.k12.nc.us

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management